Holiday Art Workshops

Special In-Person and Online Holiday Art Workshops for Kids!


  • Art Class at Kids at Art on the Upper East Side
  • Kids love our fun and creative holiday art workshops!

    Our 3-hour in-person holiday workshops take place from 9:00AM to noon and are for kids ages 4.5 and up.

    During these sessions, we will focus on more involved projects than in our regular classes, as well as holiday-themed art projects that children will love. Kids will have a blast while learning about art and expanding their creativity.

    Check out our current workshops, and sign up below!

NEW! Winter Break Full Day Option (Art + Sports)
Mon, Feb 20, Tues, Feb 21, and Thurs, Feb 23, 9am – 3pm

For our full day option, children will be picked up for lunch at noon and spend the afternoon at Kids In Sports (1420 2nd Ave), a multi-sport program that exposes kids to all of the most popular team sports in the region, including basketball, baseball, soccer, football, volleyball, hockey, and lacrosse. This temperature-controlled and professionally cleaned center teaches fitness and sports fundamentals using cooperative games, drills, and exercises to create happy and well-rounded athletes!

Note: For Full Day Option, children should bring a lunch. Children should be dropped off at Kids at Art and picked up at Kids in Sports.


Winter Break
February 20 – 24
Sign up for the whole week – $495 (Art Only)  
OR, sign up for one or more days this week (Art Only) – $110/day:

Mon, Feb 20        Tue, Feb 21        Wed, Feb 22        Thu, Feb 23        Fri, Feb 24       

OR, sign up for one or more days this week (Art + Sports) – $210/day:

Mon, Feb 20        Tue, Feb 21        Thu, Feb 23       

Spring Break
March 20 – 24
Sign up for the whole week – $495
OR, sign up for one or more days this week – $110/day:

Mon, Mar 20        Tue, Mar 21        Wed, Mar 22        Thu, Mar 23        Fri, Mar 24       

Easter/Passover Break
April 3 – 7
Sign up for the whole week – $495
OR, sign up for one or more days this week – $110/day:

Mon, Apr 3        Tue, Apr 4        Wed, Apr 5        Thu, Apr 6        Fri, Apr 7       

Remember: Holiday In-Person Workshops are for ages 4.5+.


Click here to read our Terms, Privacy and Security Policies.



More great Kids at Art classes: