Holiday Art Workshops

Special In-Person and Online Holiday Art Workshops for Kids!


  • Art Class at Kids at Art on the Upper East Side
  • Kids love our fun and creative holiday art workshops!

    Our 3-hour in-person holiday workshops take place from 9:00AM to noon and are for kids ages 4.5 and up. During these sessions, we will focus on special children’s art projects such as mask-making, puppet-making, and papier mache, as well as holiday-themed art projects that children will love. Kids will have a blast while learning about art and expanding their creativity.

    Check out our current workshops, and sign up below!

Chinese New Year Workshop – Tuesday, February 1, 2022 – $110

Presidents Week
February 21 – 25
Sign up for the whole week – $485
OR, sign up for one or more days this week – $110/day:

Mon, Feb 21        Tue, Feb 22        Wed, Feb 23        Thu, Feb 24        Fri, Feb 25       

March Break
March 21 – 25
Sign up for the whole week – $485
OR, sign up for one or more days this week – $110/day:

Mon, Mar 21        Tue, Mar 22        Wed, Mar 23        Thu, Mar 24        Fri, Mar 25       

Spring Break
April 11 – 15
Sign up for the whole week – $485
OR, sign up for one or more days this week – $110/day:

Mon, Apr 11        Tue, Apr 12        Wed, Apr 13        Thu, Apr 14        Fri, Apr 15       

Remember: Holiday In-Person Workshops are for ages 4.5+ and Online Workshops are for ages 5+.


Click here to read our Terms, Privacy and Security Policies.



More great Kids at Art classes: