Holiday Art Workshops

Special Morning Holiday Art Workshops for Kids!


  • Art Class at Kids at Art on the Upper East Side
  • Kids love our fun and creative holiday art workshops!

    Our 3-hour holiday workshops take place from 9:00AM to noon and are for kids ages 4.5 and up. During these sessions, we will focus on special children’s art projects such as mask-making, puppet-making, and papier mache. Kids will have a blast while learning about art and expanding their creativity.

    Sign up below! All single day workshops are $95 per child. Week-long workshops are $425 per child.

    All workshops run from 9AM – Noon.

Holiday Break Workshop 1 – Wednesday, December 26 2018 – $95
Holiday Break Workshop 2 – Thursday, December 27, 2018 – $95
Holiday Break Workshop 3 – Friday, December 28, 2018 – $95
Holiday Break Workshop 4 – Wednesday, January 2, 2019 – $95
Holiday Break Workshop 5 – Thursday, January 3, 2019 – $95
Holiday Break Workshop 6 – Friday, January 4, 2019 – $95
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Workshop – Monday, January 21, 2019 – $95
Presidents Day Workshop 1 – Monday, February 18, 2019 – $95
Presidents Day Workshop 2 – Tuesday, February 19, 2019 – $95
<
Spring Break 1
March 18-22
Sign up for the whole week – $425
OR, sign up for one or more days this week – $95/day:

Mon, Mar 18        Tue, Mar 19        Wed, Mar 20        Thu, Mar 21        Fri, Mar 22       

Spring Break 2
March 25-29
Sign up for the whole week – $425
OR, sign up for one or more days this week – $95/day:

Mon, Mar 25        Tue, Mar 26        Wed, Mar 27        Thu, Mar 28        Fri, Mar 29       

Good Friday Workshop – Friday, April 19, 2019 – $95

Remember: Holiday Workshops are only for ages 4.5 and up.


Click here to read our Terms, Privacy and Security Policies.

More great Kids at Art classes: